a) Department of Human Development in memory of “Late Ms. Nirmala Kher”.b) Department of Food and Nutrition in memory of “Late Ranjit Kaur and Swarnjit Singh Madan”.c) Department of Resource Management in memory of “Late Dr . Kanta Malhotra” .d) Department of Textiles and Apparel Designing in memory of “Late Mr . Krishnaraj MD Thackersey” .
Admissions 2024-25