Anti-Ragging Squad Committee

Sir Vithaldas Thackersey College of Home Science (Autonomus ) follows all norms set by government to ensure an healthy environment at the institution and prevent ragging. The college has an Anti Ragging Squad which ensures safety of all students by creating awareness and having regular checks in the college.

Names of Committee members

Sr.No. Committee Members Contact details
1. Chairperson- Dr. Jagmeet Madan, Principal dr.jagmeetmadan@gmail.com
2. Co-chairperson- Ms. Manjiri Bhalerao ,Vice Principal mbhalerao@svt.sndt.ac.in
3. Committee Coordinator- Dr. Rekha Battalwar, Controller of Exam drrekhab12@gmail.com
4. Ms. Vidya R. Thakur, Deputy Controller of Exam vidyarthakur@gmail.com
5 Ar. Uday Gowalkar Chairperson, Student’s Welfare Committee uday.govalkar@gmail.com
6 Dr. Madhuri Nigudkar, Head, Dept. of Food Science and Nutrition rvnigud@gmail.com
7. Ms. Archana Jain, Head, Associate Professor, Dept. of Human Development ajain@svt.sndt.ac.in
8. Ms. Vipra Banerjee, Head, Dept . of Mass Communication and Extension viprabanerjee@gmail.com
9. Ms. Chetna Raje,Head, Dept. of Resource Management craje@svt.sndt.ac.in
10 Dr. Armaiti Shukla,Head, Dept .of Textiles & Apparel Designing armaitishukla.svt@gmail.com
11 Ms. Kirti Vaidya, Supervisor, Jr. College kirtivaidya18@gmail.com
12 Ms. Sadhana Landge, Office Superintendent office@svt.sndt.ac.in
13 Management representative – Mr. Sanjay Pawar
14 External expert – Dr. Avinash De Sousa

* Student Representatives – Following members of the Student Council, Senior College (for the present academic year) President, Vice President, Gymkhana Secretary, Asst. Gymkhana Secretary, Cultural Secretary, Sports coordinator.

Englishमराठी