Student Notices


In the next Academic year 2016-17 workshops have been organized for the S.Y.B.Sc & T.Y.B.Sc students.
Sr. No Programme Details Resource person Class Date TIME Room no.
1 Time management & organization skills. Ms. Deepshikha, Founder,CEOLiterarti Training Institute S.Y.B.Sc 14th  June 2016 10.00 am-11.30 am CR Room
2 Safety with Social Media. Mr. Sachin DedhiaFounder,CEO

Skynet Secure Solutions

T.Y.B.Sc 14th June 2015 10.00am-11.30am 119
3 Effective presentation Skills. Ms.   DeepshikhaLiterarti Training Institute T.Y.B.Sc 14th June 2016 11.40-1.10 119

Attendance is compulsory for all.

 

Ms. Manjari Bhalerao
Vice Principal

Mrs . Anju Tulshyan
Chairperson Student Welfare

 


Academic Calendar

Fee Details (Aided & Self Financing)

Freeship & Scholarship Rules

REFUND OF FEE-AIDED

Refund of Fees - Self Financed Courses

  LIST OF HOLIDAYS – 2015
Sr. No. Name of the Holiday Month Date Days
1 Republic Day January 26 Monday
2 Mahashivratri February 17 Tuesday
3 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti February 19 Thrusday
4 Holi (Second Day) March 06 Friday
5 Gudi Padwa March 21 Saturday
6 Good Friday April 3 Friday
7 Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14 Tuesday
8 Ramzan-Id (Id-UL-Fitar) Shaval-I July 18 Saturday
9 Independence Day August 15 Saturday
10 Parsi New Y ear (Shahenshahi) August 18 Tuesday
11 Ganesh Chaturthi September 17 Thursday
12 Bakri ID (Id-ul-Zua) September 25 Friday
13 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 2 Friday
14 Dasara October 22 Thursday
15 Moharum October 24 Saturday
16 Maharashtra Day May 1 Wendesday
16 Buddha Purnima May 25 Saturday
17 Ram Navmi (March 28th ) Adjusted May 5 Tuesday
18 Mahavir Jayanti (April 2nd ) Adjusted November 10 Tuesday
19 Diwali Amavasaya (Laxmi Pujan) November 11 Wednesday
20 Diwali (Balipratipada) November 12 Thrusday
21 Bhaubeej November 13 Friday
22 Guru Nanak Jayanti November 25 Wednesday
23 Id-E-Milad December 24 Thrusday
24 Christmas December 25 Friday

ACADEMIC TERMS & VACATIONS 2015-2016 10TH JUNE, 2015- 3RD MAY, 2016

TERMS Date
Ist Term 10th June 2015 to 8th November, 2015
IInd Term 1st December, to 30th April, 2016
(a) Total 295 Days

VACATIONS

Terms Date Total Days
Diwali 9th November, 2015 to 29th November , 2015 21 Days
Christmas 26th December, 2015 to 3rd January , 2016 09 Days
May 4th May , 2016 to 12th June, 2016 40 Days
(b) Total Vacation Days 70 Days